Green Coffee

Showing all 6 results

  • Brazil Santos 250g coffee beans

    Brazil Santos

    £5.50£16.50
  • Costa Rica 250g coffee beans

    Costa Rica

    £6.20£21.00
  • Guatemalan 250g coffee beans

    Guatemalan

    £5.50£16.50
  • Honduras 250g coffee beans

    Honduras

    £6.10£21.00
  • Java Arabica 250g coffee beans

    Java Arabica

    £6.10£21.00
  • Sumatra 250g coffee beans

    Sumatra

    £5.50£16.50

Product Categories

  • collapsCat options: Array ( [title] => Product Categories [showPostCount] => 1 [inExclude] => exclude [inExcludeCats] => Uncategorized [showPosts] => 0 [showPages] => 0 [linkToCat] => 1 [olderThan] => 0 [excludeAll] => 0 [catSortOrder] => ASC [catSort] => catName [postSortOrder] => ASC [postSort] => postTitle [expand] => 1 [defaultExpand] => [debug] => 1 [postTitleLength] => 0 [catfeed] => none [taxonomy] => product_cat [post_type] => post [postDateAppend] => after [postDateFormat] => m/d [showPostDate] => 1 [useCookies] => 1 [postsBeforeCats] => 1 [expandCatPost] => 1 [showEmptyCat] => 1 [showTopLevel] => 1 [useAjax] => 0 [customExpand] => [customCollapse] => [style] => kubrick [accordion] => 1 [title_link] => [addMisc] => 1 [addMiscTitle] => [number] => 2 [includeCatArray] => Array ( ) [expandSym] => + [collapseSym] => — ) postsToExclude: Array ( ) CATEGORY QUERY RESULTS Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 59 [name] => Coffee [slug] => coffee [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 59 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 19 [filter] => raw ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 50 [name] => Drippers [slug] => drippers [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 50 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 47 [count] => 10 [filter] => raw ) [2] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 51 [name] => Stove Top [slug] => stove-top [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 51 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 47 [count] => 12 [filter] => raw ) [3] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 47 [name] => Coffee Makers [slug] => coffee-makers [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 47 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 38 [filter] => raw ) [4] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 48 [name] => AeroPress [slug] => aeropress [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 48 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 47 [count] => 9 [filter] => raw ) [5] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 49 [name] => Cafetière [slug] => cafetiere-coffee-makers [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 49 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 47 [count] => 12 [filter] => raw ) [6] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 39 [name] => Equipment and Accessories [slug] => equipment-and-accessories [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 39 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 15 [filter] => raw ) [7] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 41 [name] => Coffee Pots [slug] => coffee-pots [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 41 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 39 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) [8] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 43 [name] => Grinders [slug] => grinders [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 43 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 39 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw ) [9] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 40 [name] => Kettles [slug] => kettles [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 40 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 39 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) [10] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 42 [name] => Teapots [slug] => teapots [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 42 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 39 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) [12] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 29 [name] => Barista Accesories [slug] => barista-accesories [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 29 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 53 [filter] => raw ) [13] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 45 [name] => Blanking Discs [slug] => blanking-discs [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 45 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) [14] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 46 [name] => Brushes [slug] => brushes [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 46 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) [15] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 44 [name] => Cleaning [slug] => cleaning [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 44 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) [16] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 38 [name] => Shot Glasses & Vessels [slug] => shot-glasses-vessels [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 38 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) [17] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 37 [name] => Tamping Mats [slug] => tamping-mats [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 37 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) [18] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 30 [name] => Aprons [slug] => aprons [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 30 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) [19] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 31 [name] => Barista kits [slug] => barista-kits [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 31 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw ) [20] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 32 [name] => Cupping Bowl & Knock Boxes [slug] => cupping-bowl-knock-boxes [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 32 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) [21] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 34 [name] => Milk Foaming Jugs [slug] => milk-foaming-jugs [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 34 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 10 [filter] => raw ) [22] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 36 [name] => Shakers [slug] => shakers [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 36 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) [23] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 35 [name] => Tampers [slug] => tampers [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 35 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 29 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) [24] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 21 [name] => Brew Method [slug] => brew-method [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 21 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 59 [count] => 13 [filter] => raw ) [25] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 24 [name] => Cafetière [slug] => cafetiere [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 24 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 21 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) [26] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22 [name] => Espresso [slug] => espresso [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 21 [count] => 9 [filter] => raw ) [27] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 23 [name] => Filter [slug] => filter [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 23 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 21 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) [28] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 16 [name] => In house blends [slug] => in-house-blends [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 16 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 59 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) [29] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 18 [name] => Limited Stock Coffees [slug] => limited-stock-coffees [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 18 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 59 [count] => 9 [filter] => raw ) [30] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 19 [name] => Decaf [slug] => decaf [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 19 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 18 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) [31] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 20 [name] => Green Coffee [slug] => green-coffee [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 20 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 18 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw ) [32] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 25 [name] => Roast Method [slug] => roast-method [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 25 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 59 [count] => 11 [filter] => raw ) [33] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 28 [name] => Slightly Dark Roast [slug] => slightly-dark-roast [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 28 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 25 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) [34] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 26 [name] => Slightly Light Roast [slug] => slightly-light-roast [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 26 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 25 [count] => 7 [filter] => raw ) [35] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 27 [name] => Slightly Medium Roast [slug] => slightly-medium-roast [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 27 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 25 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) [36] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 17 [name] => Single Origin [slug] => single-origin [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 17 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 59 [count] => 8 [filter] => raw ) ) POST QUERY: POST QUERY RESULTS